Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

laurie keener

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laurie keener
"Excellent efficient staff and great prices! Recently switched and they made it so easy. The people in the office are really friendly too."

Robert Rutherford

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rutherford
"So glad I switched back!The manager Mary was very helpful just all around nice and welcoming. She even got me lower rates on my auto. Even setup renters insurance through Taylor he is great as well! The whole team even Steve was great! They make you feel like family and go above and beyond."

Isaiah Boyce

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Boyce
"They are quick and offered me the best price i could find."

Stefan Black

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Black
"Friendly staff. The agent that helped me Taylor was polite and explained everything thoroughly."

mark styka

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark styka
"Briana was knowledgeable and pleasant"

Lauren Klann

April 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Klann
"Used to be the best service I've ever received for insurance until my husband transferred over. We have been leaving messages for the past 6 months trying to speak to our agent. We keep being told he's in a meeting and will call back. Never have he once received a call. I was then told we would receive a call today and have not received anything and now they're closed. We are very unhappy and disappointed. We will not be renewing!"

John Katitus

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Katitus
"Steve and his staff at Steve McIntosh State Farm Insurance of Parma are great! I recently changed insurance company's. Before I made the change, I called several different insurance agencies and compared prices. Steve's staff, insurance agent Breanna, was extremely helpful and friendly. After talking to atleast 5 other company's I found State Farm was my best option. The price was obviously one of the better ones, but knowing that I have an insurance company agent that is there to assist me with any insurance related matters I may have is very comforting. I have talked to atleast four different insurance agents, that are staff members at Steve McIntosh, and they have all been extremely helpful and customer service oriented. Thank you for being a caring business to your customer's!"

jennifer robinson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer robinson
"Brianna at the Parma office is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Her friendly attitude is phenomenal!"

Daniel Mlincek Jr

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mlincek Jr
"JUST RETIRED ,WANTED TO BUNDLE HOME,AUTO LOOKING FOR BEST PRICE,SPOKE WITH BRIANA, SHE DID SOME RESEARCH, GOT BACK TO ME, GAVE ME OPTIONS,NOW WITH STATE FARM, SAVING AT LEAST 500$ A YEAR HIGHLEY RECOMMEND. SHE CARED AND TOOK THE TIME TO MEET MY NEEDS."

Zen D

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zen D
"Thanks for friendly service and good prices"

steven bias

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steven bias
"Very friendly and professional."

Brittany Price

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Price
"The best around."

Patti Carson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Carson
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about State Farm Agent Steven McIntosh and his team. I highly recommend them."

Gabriela Lopez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Lopez
"I’ve now been with Steve for a little over a year and although I’ve never stepped foot into his office let me just say everyone, I have spoken too has always been extremely helpful easy to talk too and understanding of my needs. Steve McIntosh has an incredible staff. And not to mention GREAT RATES"

Haleigh Barrett

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Barrett
"I was having the toughest time finding the right insurance company until now. Emily Ertle was such a delight and super helpful taking me thru all the steps, if i could give her 10 stars i would!"

April Skuhrovec

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Skuhrovec
"My husband and I have worked with Steve and his staff over the past year. Recently, I spoke to Mary Nolan about a review of our home and auto policy. Mary is one of the sweetest people I’ve ever spoken to in my life. She is beyond knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help and answer any questions that we have! She went over several things that were confusing to me on our insurance policies and made some amazing recommendations for changes that we can make to our policies. I didn’t feel pressured to make any changes over the phone today and felt comfortable talking over everything with her. Thank you, Mary for everything that you did for me today! You guys are the best and we are so glad we chose you for all of our insurance needs."

Wayne hunstad

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne hunstad
"This office was a joy to work with getting my auto insurance situated. Briana made the whole process pretty painless and I look forward to working with them as I add other insurance products in the future."

kiley baby

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kiley baby
"Brianna is so so amazing!! I wish I had switched to State Farm sooner just because of how helpful, kind she is!!!! I was with progressive for almost 5 years and it just started to get to pricey for me, Brianna helped me find the best coverage comparable and I actually get a few better benefits with State Farm than I did with progressive! Can’t say anything bad and I hope it stays that way!!! <3"

Tnana

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tnana
"Ok Steve took care of me when I didn't understand my situation. He was very patient and understanding with me. I recommend everyone to use state farm. Steve rocks!! Thanks again Steve."

Megan Murderpint

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Murderpint
"Steve was very helpful in answering my questions and further clarifying some upcoming to-do’s. It was a very pleasant conversation (not at all a sales pitch, like over experienced with other agents). I’m happy to continue working with Steve and his team!"

Marc Bazdar

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Bazdar
"Everyone here at Steve Mcintosh State Farm is so nice and super helpful! I sat down with Steve just for a followup with my policies, and he was more than willing to explain the break down of my policies and answer any questions I had. Great guy! I can't recommend anyone better than Steve and his crew!"

Stafonze Robinson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stafonze Robinson
"I really appreciate this insurance company it helped save me a lot of money…"
Profile photo of Savior Robinson

Savior Robinson

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Savior Robinson
"Out of all the insurance companies I tried to use for coverage on my car! safe auto was the only one that came through for me thank you so much I really appreciate your help. you saved me so much money"

Kevin Kiss

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kiss
"Great, timely, kind service provided when I needed renter's insurance the same day...on a SATURDAY! Steve Mcintosh prompt and took care of my needs when I reached out after hours for immediate insurance coverage for an apartment I was moving into the same day. Best and most timely responsiveness I've had as a State Farm customer for over 10+ years. THANK YOU STEVE!"

Ali Wasif

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Wasif
"I have purchase homeowner insurance and auto insurance, they offer good price."