Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve McIntosh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve McIntosh

5 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Price

Brittany Price

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best around."
Profile photo of Patti Carson

Patti Carson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about State Farm Agent Steven McIntosh and his team. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gabriela Lopez

Gabriela Lopez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve now been with Steve for a little over a year and although I’ve never stepped foot into his office let me just say everyone, I have spoken too has always been extremely helpful easy to talk too and understanding of my needs. Steve McIntosh has an incredible staff. And not to mention GREAT RATES"
Profile photo of Haleigh Barrett

Haleigh Barrett

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having the toughest time finding the right insurance company until now. Emily Ertle was such a delight and super helpful taking me thru all the steps, if i could give her 10 stars i would!"
Profile photo of April Skuhrovec

April Skuhrovec

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have worked with Steve and his staff over the past year. Recently, I spoke to Mary Nolan about a review of our home and auto policy. Mary is one of the sweetest people I’ve ever spoken to in my life. She is beyond knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help and answer any questions that we have! She went over several things that were confusing to me on our insurance policies and made some amazing recommendations for changes that we can make to our policies. I didn’t feel pressured to make any changes over the phone today and felt comfortable talking over everything with her. Thank you, Mary for everything that you did for me today! You guys are the best and we are so glad we chose you for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wayne hunstad

Wayne hunstad

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was a joy to work with getting my auto insurance situated. Briana made the whole process pretty painless and I look forward to working with them as I add other insurance products in the future."
Profile photo of kiley baby

kiley baby

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna is so so amazing!! I wish I had switched to State Farm sooner just because of how helpful, kind she is!!!! I was with progressive for almost 5 years and it just started to get to pricey for me, Brianna helped me find the best coverage comparable and I actually get a few better benefits with State Farm than I did with progressive! Can’t say anything bad and I hope it stays that way!!! <3"
Profile photo of Tnana

Tnana

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ok Steve took care of me when I didn't understand my situation. He was very patient and understanding with me. I recommend everyone to use state farm. Steve rocks!! Thanks again Steve."
Profile photo of Megan Murderpint

Megan Murderpint

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was very helpful in answering my questions and further clarifying some upcoming to-do’s. It was a very pleasant conversation (not at all a sales pitch, like over experienced with other agents). I’m happy to continue working with Steve and his team!"
Profile photo of Marc Bazdar

Marc Bazdar

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here at Steve Mcintosh State Farm is so nice and super helpful! I sat down with Steve just for a followup with my policies, and he was more than willing to explain the break down of my policies and answer any questions I had. Great guy! I can't recommend anyone better than Steve and his crew!"
Profile photo of Stafonze Robinson

Stafonze Robinson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate this insurance company it helped save me a lot of money…"
Profile photo of Savior Robinson

Savior Robinson

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Out of all the insurance companies I tried to use for coverage on my car! safe auto was the only one that came through for me thank you so much I really appreciate your help. you saved me so much money"
Profile photo of Kevin Kiss

Kevin Kiss

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, timely, kind service provided when I needed renter's insurance the same day...on a SATURDAY! Steve Mcintosh prompt and took care of my needs when I reached out after hours for immediate insurance coverage for an apartment I was moving into the same day. Best and most timely responsiveness I've had as a State Farm customer for over 10+ years. THANK YOU STEVE!"
Profile photo of Miranda Diesz

Miranda Diesz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here has been extremely kind, responsive, and helpful. Steven has a great team and I had the opportunity to work through my policy with Briana. She was very accommodating to my schedule and got me signed up rather quickly while making sure all my questions were addressed. Looking forward to this new policy with State Farm and highly recommend reaching out if you are looking"
Profile photo of Ali Wasif

Ali Wasif

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have purchase homeowner insurance and auto insurance, they offer good price."
Profile photo of Lauren Chabowski

Lauren Chabowski

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve made the process of getting life insurance easy and stress free. He was very flexible and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Steve for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike O'Malley

Mike O'Malley

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eliza Ivan

Eliza Ivan

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Ertle was very helpful with helping my compare quotes! so nice!"
Profile photo of Jordan Nolan

Jordan Nolan

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice agents and Steve is so friendly and inviting :)"
Profile photo of Audrey Brown

Audrey Brown

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful staff! I called in an emergency when I couldn't find POI and needed it in a pinch. I called my State Farm representative and spoke with Mary who helped me out, and sent me a copy of my POI right away, it was in my inbox within 10 mins. It was a real life saver! Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jason Karohl

Jason Karohl

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and always there whenever we need them. Great friendly team of people."
Profile photo of MS.TINA JENNs

MS.TINA JENNs

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve McIntosh- is Awesome. He’s very knowledgeable and good at his craft! Everyone should consider getting Whole Life Insurance and lock in that Whole Life Rate! State Farm will get you and your family set for the future! I also have full coverage car insurance with State Farm and they saved me about $50 a month! I’m very glad I switched! Thanks State Farm and Thank you Steve McIntosh 🤗"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Castano

Jeffrey Castano

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, personable, replies right away, excellent customer service, would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lexi Lape

Lexi Lape

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team here is amazing. I came in with so many questions, having never purchased insurance before, and Emily answered all of them with patience and expertise. She was super kind and understanding, easy to talk to, and did everything she could to alleviate my stress. They truly go above and beyond here; I couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you so much to Steve, Emily, and everyone else!"
Profile photo of Emily Ertle

Emily Ertle

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and the team are knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. They make sure that they do everything that they can in order to ensure every customer's full satisfaction! They can answer any questions you may have about insurance or financial planning."