Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiarra White

Tiarra White

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiarra White
"John was great very thorough, he got me everything I needed at a great price I couldn't be more satisfied!"
Profile photo of Patrick C

Patrick C

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick C
"Fast, easy, and full coverage at a great price. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Matthew Burns

Matthew Burns

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Burns
"Super friendly and efficient! John did a great job explaining all the benefits and everything that came with my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Reed

Rachel Reed

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Reed
"My agent John was awesome and very helpful."
Profile photo of Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rodriguez
"taylor was very helpful. made the process super quick and smooth. very knowledgeable about the policy that was offered..definitely appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Melissa Vasko

Melissa Vasko

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Vasko
"With our recent purchase of a home, working with Taylor Price regarding our home/auto policies was such a breath of fresh air! His timeliness, high level of service and expertise made a tedious process go very smooth."
Profile photo of Alicia

Alicia

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia
"Great agency and good service!"
Profile photo of brygoat

brygoat

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brygoat
"John helped me set up and fully understand my insurance plan as a first time homebuyer. He's only a text away with any questions and always helps out with a smile and great rapport. Can't recommend his service enough!"
Profile photo of Charles Jackson

Charles Jackson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Jackson
"John put me together and had me back insured in a matter of minutes. Thanks !!!"
Profile photo of Sadie May

Sadie May

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie May
"Marylou is always very efficient and pleasant to work with. She made me feel reassured and helped me resolve my issues with ease."
Profile photo of Autumn Larkin

Autumn Larkin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Larkin
"Taylor has great customer service & understood exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Harris

Jordyn Harris

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Harris
"I had John as my insurance agent and he was amazing, smooth process all around!"
Profile photo of Gerald Mcfaul

Gerald Mcfaul

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Mcfaul
"Taylor has been helping me with a nightmare issue in South Carolina. Absolutely add this agency as your agent!! Thanks Taylor I appreciate everything you are doing for me here."
Profile photo of Ryan Dyer

Ryan Dyer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dyer
"Mary is a rockstar! She took the time to explain my coverage and how I can maximize the available discounts. I have the confidence that I have the best coverage for my situation thanks to her. This is consistent with the service I have experienced and come to expect from Steve and his staff!"
Profile photo of Ken Bebenroth

Ken Bebenroth

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Bebenroth
"I was very pleased with John's knowledge and pleasant personality as he helped me with my new State Farm homeowners and auto insurance policies."
Profile photo of Dee Fox

Dee Fox

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Fox
"Recommend State Farm for motorcycle insurance for your BMW, they were fast, efficient and gave me a better rate than Progressive!!! 10/10."
Profile photo of Govanna Miller

Govanna Miller

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Govanna Miller
"I would like to give some recognition to Briana, who continually outdoes herself with a hard work ethic and fast-paced response time. Anytime I had a request, she was the first to answer and worked diligently to ensure the task was done. She is a reminder of how valuable hard work is and how much it is respected in the workplace! Keep up the amazing work!"
Profile photo of Marcus Henry

Marcus Henry

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Henry
"If you’re looking for an Insurance company to turn your nightmares into a dream, this is the place. When another insurance company increased my auto insurance by 47%, I went to Steve. There, Steve was able to help me secure better coverage (both home and auto) at a fraction of the cost. Without being pushy, Steve was also able to explain how other insurance products fit my needs as a family man. Steve and his team provided accessible, personal customer service and practical information that helped me through a hectic time."
Profile photo of Peter Halinecz

Peter Halinecz

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Halinecz
"Went in for a quote today and was pleasantly surprised to learn that I was able to save almost 100 dollars a month on my auto insurance. Very friendly staff and a special shout-out to Briana Wuertz who got me into a new policy. She was very helpful and professional. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Ellen Grossenbaugh

Ellen Grossenbaugh

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Grossenbaugh
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Bordelon

Alyssa Bordelon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Bordelon
"Staff made the process easy and explained everything in full detail so that nothing was missed. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of George Aftim

George Aftim

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Aftim
"Great people, great service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Durham

Courtney Durham

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Durham
"Hands down the best service I've experienced. Would highly recommend. Staff is extremely friendly and credible."
Profile photo of Kim Schneider

Kim Schneider

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Schneider
"Liseth has been amazing and very helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Allan

Sara Allan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Allan
"I feel assured when I call the office the representative when she answers the phone sounds so helpful and her wellness to help. State Farm makes having insurance simple when it comes to coverage and making situations easy which is what clients love."