Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellen Grossenbaugh

Ellen Grossenbaugh

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Grossenbaugh
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Bordelon

Alyssa Bordelon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Bordelon
"Staff made the process easy and explained everything in full detail so that nothing was missed. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of George Aftim

George Aftim

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Aftim
"Great people, great service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Durham

Courtney Durham

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Durham
"Hands down the best service I've experienced. Would highly recommend. Staff is extremely friendly and credible."
Profile photo of Kim Schneider

Kim Schneider

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Schneider
"Liseth has been amazing and very helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Allan

Sara Allan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Allan
"I feel assured when I call the office the representative when she answers the phone sounds so helpful and her wellness to help. State Farm makes having insurance simple when it comes to coverage and making situations easy which is what clients love."
Profile photo of Gary Mccullough

Gary Mccullough

November 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gary Mccullough
"Very helpful, got a new policy"
Profile photo of debra prince

debra prince

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debra prince
"When I first walked into this State Farm Office my experience was warm and welcoming, the people their are very knowledgeable about the products that they shared with me and all of my insurance questions were answered for life insurance, homeowners insurance and auto. It’s my pleasure to work with Steve McIntosh and this office."
Profile photo of Walter Joyce

Walter Joyce

August 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Walter Joyce
"The absolute worst agency in town! Switched to Allstate, better price and faster response, State Farm screws up their billing and has no remorse whatsoever!"
Profile photo of SAM SULIMAN

SAM SULIMAN

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SAM SULIMAN
"Great insurance and offices I love work with them they are so fast responding and respectful I recommend this place and staff"
Profile photo of laurie keener

laurie keener

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laurie keener
"Excellent efficient staff and great prices! Recently switched and they made it so easy. The people in the office are really friendly too."
Profile photo of Robert Rutherford

Robert Rutherford

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rutherford
"So glad I switched back!The manager Mary was very helpful just all around nice and welcoming. She even got me lower rates on my auto. Even setup renters insurance through Taylor he is great as well! The whole team even Steve was great! They make you feel like family and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Isaiah Boyce

Isaiah Boyce

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Boyce
"They are quick and offered me the best price i could find."
Profile photo of Stefan Black

Stefan Black

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Black
"Friendly staff. The agent that helped me Taylor was polite and explained everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of mark styka

mark styka

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark styka
"Briana was knowledgeable and pleasant"
Profile photo of Lauren Klann

Lauren Klann

April 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Klann
"Used to be the best service I've ever received for insurance until my husband transferred over. We have been leaving messages for the past 6 months trying to speak to our agent. We keep being told he's in a meeting and will call back. Never have he once received a call. I was then told we would receive a call today and have not received anything and now they're closed. We are very unhappy and disappointed. We will not be renewing!"
Profile photo of John Katitus

John Katitus

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Katitus
"Steve and his staff at Steve McIntosh State Farm Insurance of Parma are great! I recently changed insurance company's. Before I made the change, I called several different insurance agencies and compared prices. Steve's staff, insurance agent Breanna, was extremely helpful and friendly. After talking to atleast 5 other company's I found State Farm was my best option. The price was obviously one of the better ones, but knowing that I have an insurance company agent that is there to assist me with any insurance related matters I may have is very comforting. I have talked to atleast four different insurance agents, that are staff members at Steve McIntosh, and they have all been extremely helpful and customer service oriented. Thank you for being a caring business to your customer's!"
Profile photo of jennifer robinson

jennifer robinson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer robinson
"Brianna at the Parma office is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Her friendly attitude is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Daniel Mlincek Jr

Daniel Mlincek Jr

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mlincek Jr
"JUST RETIRED ,WANTED TO BUNDLE HOME,AUTO LOOKING FOR BEST PRICE,SPOKE WITH BRIANA, SHE DID SOME RESEARCH, GOT BACK TO ME, GAVE ME OPTIONS,NOW WITH STATE FARM, SAVING AT LEAST 500$ A YEAR HIGHLEY RECOMMEND. SHE CARED AND TOOK THE TIME TO MEET MY NEEDS."
Profile photo of Zen D

Zen D

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zen D
"Thanks for friendly service and good prices"
Profile photo of steven bias

steven bias

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steven bias
"Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Brittany Price

Brittany Price

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Price
"The best around."
Profile photo of Patti Carson

Patti Carson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Carson
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about State Farm Agent Steven McIntosh and his team. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gabriela Lopez

Gabriela Lopez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Lopez
"I’ve now been with Steve for a little over a year and although I’ve never stepped foot into his office let me just say everyone, I have spoken too has always been extremely helpful easy to talk too and understanding of my needs. Steve McIntosh has an incredible staff. And not to mention GREAT RATES"
Profile photo of Haleigh Barrett

Haleigh Barrett

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Barrett
"I was having the toughest time finding the right insurance company until now. Emily Ertle was such a delight and super helpful taking me thru all the steps, if i could give her 10 stars i would!"